tracks musicians credits related releases


Peter Rowan and Jerry Douglas

Initial release : 1996

Sugar Hill 3847

An album of duo recordings.

Buy from

album cover


  • Wayside Tavern
  • Cannon Ball Blues
  • Lullaby of the Leaves
  • Tuck Away My Lonesome Blues
  • Texas Rangers
  • Can't Get There from Here
  • Tribulations
  • When You and I Were Young, Maggie
  • Girl in the Blue Velvet Band
  • Chicka-Li-Lee-O
  • You Taught Me How to Lose
  • Where Angels Weep

  • Peter Rowan - guitar, mandolin, vocals
  • Jerry Douglas - dobro, guitar

  • Producer - Jerry Douglas
  • Engineer - Bill VornDick, Bradley Hartman
Related releases

Can't get There From Here was included on;

Tuck Away My Lonesome Blues was included on;