tracks musicians credits related releases

The Savage Resurrection

The Savage Resurrection

Initial release : 1968

Mercury 61156

The only Savage Resurrection LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Thing in "E" (Palmer)
  • Every Little Song (Hammon)
  • Talking to You (Harper/Palmer)
  • Tahitian Melody (Palmer)
  • Jammin' (Hammon/Palmer)
  • Fox Is Sick (Palmer)
  • Someones's Changing (Hammon/Palmer)
  • Remlap's Cave, Pt. 2 (Palmer)
  • Appeal To The Happy (Harper/Palmer)
  • Expectations (Palmer)

  • Bill Harper - percussion, lead vocals
  • Randy Hammon - lead guitar, vocals
  • John Palmer - lead guitar, vocals
  • Steve Lage - bass, vocals
  • Jeff Myer - drums

  • Producer - Abe Kesh
  • Recorded at Amigo Studios, North Hollywood
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;

  • Thing In "E" / Fox Is Sick, The Savage Resurrection, 1968, Mercury 72778
Thing In "E" and Fox Is Sick were included on the compilation; The original LP plus bonus tracks was released on CD as;