tracks musicians credits related releases


Lee Michaels

Initial release : June 1968

A&M 4152

The second Lee Michaels album.

Buy from

album cover


  • If I Lose You (Michaels)
  • Time Is Over (Michaels)
  • No Part of It (Michaels)
  • Fell in Love Today (Michaels)
  • Blind (Michaels)
  • Grocery Soldier (Michaels)
  • What Can He Do (Michaels)
  • Basic Knowledge (Michaels)
  • Gonna Leave (Michaels)
  • The War (Michaels)
  • Spare Change (Michaels)

  • Lee Michaels - organ, piano, harpsichord, bass, vocals
  • Frank David - drums
  • John Barbata - drums
  • Larry Knechtel - bass
  • Drake Levin - guitar

  • Producer - Lee Michaels
Related releases

Two singles were released in conjunction with this LP;

  • If I Lose You / My Friends, Lee Michaels, 1968, A&M 942
  • The War / Goodbye, Goodbye, Lee Michaels, 1969, A&M 1048
If I Lose You, The War and Grocery Soldier were included on; The War, Basic Knowledge, If I Lose You and Grocery Soldier were included on;