tracks related releases


Merle Haggard

Initial release : 2001

Capitol / EMI


  • Sing A Sad Song
  • Silver Wings
  • House Of Memories
  • Everybody's Had The Blues
  • Things Aren't Funny Anymore
  • What Have You Got Planned Tonight, Diana?
  • Making Believe
  • Always Wanting You
  • You Don't Have Far To Go
  • Every Fool Has A Rainbow
Related releases

This compilation was one of four themed budget compilation released in 2001. The other 3 releases in the series were;

Buy from

album cover