tracks related releases


Merle Haggard

Initial release : 2001

Capitol / EMI


  • I'll Always Know
  • High On A Hilltop
  • Love And Honor
  • It Meant Goodbye To Me When You Said Hello To Him
  • It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  • Because You Can't Be Mine
  • I Came So Close To Living Alone
  • I'll Look Over You
  • Carolyn
  • My Ramona
Related releases

This compilation was one of four themed budget compilation released in 2001. The other 3 releases in the series were;

Buy from

album cover