tracks musicians credits related releases


Lee Michaels

Initial release : July 1970

A&M 4249

The fourth Lee Michaels album.

Buy from

album cover


  • Mad Dog
  • What Now America
  • Uummmm My Lady
  • Thumbs
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • Murder in My Heart for the Judge
  • Day of Change
  • Think I'll Cry
  • Games
  • Didn't Know What I Had
  • As Long as I Can

  • Lee Michaels - all other instruments, vocals
  • Bartholomew Smith-Frost (Frosty) - drum kit
  • Drake Levin - guitar

  • Producer - Larry Marks
Related releases

Mad Dog, Murder In My Heart (For The Judge), Thumbs and Uummmm My Lady were included on;

Mad Dog, Thumbs Day Of Change and Uummmm My Lady were included on;