tracks related releases

Q: Bob Dylan, Vol 2: Blonde on Blonde/Blood on the Tracks/Basement Tapes

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2002


A UK triple CD box set release of containing three of Dylan albums

album cover

  • Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Dylan)
  • Pledging My Time (Dylan)
  • Visions of Johanna (Dylan)
  • One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later) (Dylan)
  • I Want You (Dylan)
  • Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again (Dylan)
  • Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Dylan)
  • Just Like a Woman (Dylan)
  • Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine (Dylan)
  • Temporary Like Achilles (Dylan)
  • Absolutely Sweet Marie (Dylan)
  • 4th Time Around (Dylan)
  • Obviously 5 Believers (Dylan)
  • Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands (Dylan)
  • Tangled up in Blue (Dylan)
  • Simple Twist of Fate (Dylan)
  • You're a Big Girl Now (Dylan)
  • Idiot Wind (Dylan)
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Dylan)
  • Meet Me in the Morning (Dylan)
  • Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Dylan)
  • If You See Her, Say Hello (Dylan)
  • Shelter from the Storm (Dylan)
  • Buckets of Rain (Dylan)
  • Odds and Ends (Dylan)
  • Orange Juice Blues (Blues for Breakfast) (Manuel)
  • Million Dollar Bash (Dylan)
  • Yazoo Street Scandal (Robertson)
  • Goin' to Acapulco (Dylan)
  • Katie's Been Gone (Manuel/Robertson)
  • Lo and Behold (Dylan)
  • Bessie Smith (Danko/Robertson)
  • Clothesline Saga (Dylan)
  • Apple Suckling Tree (Dylan)
  • Please, Mr. Henry (Dylan)
  • Tears of Rage (Dylan/Manuel)
  • Too Much of Nothing (Dylan)
  • Yea Heavy and a Bottle of Bread (Dylan)
  • Ain't No More Cane (Traditional)
  • Crash on the Levee (Down in the Flood) (Dylan)
  • Ruben Remus (Manuel/Robertson)
  • Tiny Montgomery (Dylan)
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere (Dylan)
  • Don't Ya Tell Henry (Dylan)
  • Nothing Was Delivered (Dylan)
  • Open the Door, Homer (Dylan)
  • Long Distance Operator (Dylan)
  • This Wheel's on Fire (Danko/Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;