tracks musicians related releases

U.S. Blues / U. S. Blues 7" promotional single

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 1974

Grateful Dead

7 inch vinyl promotional single comprising mono and stereo versions of U.S. Blues. This single was distributed in conjunction with the U.S. Blues / Loose Lucy single and the From The Mars Hotel LP.


  • U.S. Blues (Hunter/Garcia)
  • U.S. Blues (Hunter/Garcia)

  • Jerry Garcia - lead guitar, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - keyboards
  • Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
Related releases

This promotional single was released in conjunction with the regular single:

U.S. Blues and Loose Lucy were released on the albu:
album cover

album cover