The Rhythm Devils Concert Experience

The Rhythm Devils

Release data: May 2008

Star City Recording

A double DVD release of music from the 2006 Rhythm Devils tour. DVD 1 is concert footage from Chicago, Illinois, and Sayerville recorded in October 2006. DVD 2 features interviews, soundcheck footage and further live material. Five of the songs featured have lyrics by Robert Hunter.


  • Comes the Dawn
  • Fountains of Wood
  • "The Center
  • Seven Seconds
  • Your House
  • Arabian Wind
  • See You Again
  • Next Dimension

  • Mickey Hart - drums, percussion
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums, percussion
  • Steve Kimock - guitar
  • Mike Gordon - bass, vocals
  • Sikiru Adepoju - percussion
  • Jen Durkin - vocals
Buy DVD from amazon.com