It's My Own Fault

Composer: B. B. King

Grateful Dead

No Grateful Dead recordings.


This list is not intended to be comprehensive.

no info Single, B. B. King, 1965
no info Live At The Regal, B. B. King, 1965
no info The Progressive Blues Experiment, Johnny Winter, 1969
no info Anthology, Duane Allman, 1972
no info Together For The First Time .. Live, Bobby Blue Bland w/ B B King, 1974
no info Screamin' and Cryin', Otis Rush, 1974
no info Chess Masters, John Lee Hooker, 1982
no info Best Of Vol. 2, B. B. King, 1987
no info Greatest Hits Vol. 2, Ike and Tina Turner, 1988
no info Dreams, Allman Brothers, 1989
info Second Winter (Legacy Edition), Johnny Winter, 2004


Performed once only by the Grateful Dead on 1st December 1966.

Writing credits are sometimes King and J Taub.