tracks musicians

On The Road: July 31, 2015, Gathering of the Vibes, Bridgeport, CT

String Cheese Incident


A 3 CD or downloadable live concert release. Peter Rowan and David Grisman play on some of the tracks. Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Ripple. Also includes a number of Peter Rowan songs (from the Old & In The Way repertoire) and the David Grisman compositions Eat My Dust and Old And In The Way.


  • Welcome
  • Pig in a Pen
  • High Lonesome Sound
  • Panama Red
  • Old and in the Way
  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues
  • Catfish John
  • Wild Horses
  • Eat My Dust
  • Land of the Navajo
  • Midnight Moonlight
  • Ripple
  • Desert Dawn
  • Dudley's Kitchen
  • Colliding
  • Rhythm Of The Road
  • Stop Drop Roll
  • Sweet Spot
  • Bumpin' Reel
  • 'Round The Wheel
  • Drums
  • Desert Dawn
  • Restless Wind

  • Jason Hann - percussion, vocals
  • Kyle Hollingsworth - keyboards, vocals
  • Michael Kang - mandolin, violin, vocals
  • Keith Moseley - bass, vocals
  • Bill Nershi - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Travis - percussion, drums, vocals

  • David Grisman - mandolin (on Pig In A Pen thru Ripple)
  • Peter Rowan - guitar, vocals (on Pig In A Pen thru Ripple)
  • Kenwood Dennard - percussion (on Drums and Desert Dawn)
  • Chris Pandolfi - banjo (on Restless Wind)
album cover