tracks musicians credits related releases



Initial release : 1971

Janus JS-3016

The only LP released by the group. Recorded two years before it's release.


  • On The Last Ride (Zandonatti / Carr)
  • We Have Passed Away (Carr)
  • Black Door (Carr)
  • The New Word (Zandonatti)
  • Son Of The Morning (Zandonatti)
  • Short Order Steward (Zandonatti)
  • The Narrow Gate (Zandonatti)
  • Fly Baby (Carr)
  • Everlasting Joy (Zandonatti / Carr)

  • Randy Gordon - drums
  • Oliver McKinney - keyboards
  • Frank Straight - lead guitar
  • Dave Zandonatti - bass
  • B. Carr - guitar, vocals

  • Producers - Matthew Katz
Related releases

Released on CD by San Francisco Sound in the 1990s.

Released in an extended format by Akarma;

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;
  • We Have Passed Away / Fly Baby, Tripsichord, 1971, San Francisco Sound 127
Buy from

album cover