tracks related releases

Tippy Toeing / Sing Me Back Home

The Harden Trio

Initial release : 2002


A 2-on-1 CD release of albums from 1966 and 1968.


  • Tippy Toeing (Harden Trio)
  • How Long Does It Take (Tuttle)
  • The Race Is On (Rollins)
  • Tall Green Pines (Smith)
  • Little Boy Walk Like a Man (Rule)
  • Is It Really Over? (Reeves)
  • Little White House (Davis)
  • Dear Brother (Irwin / Irwin)
  • Make the World Go Away (Cochran)
  • Hey Pinnoch (Westberry)
  • Poor Boy (Harden)
  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard)
  • By the Time I Get to Phoenix (Webb)
  • Skip a Rope (Moran / Tubb)
  • Here Comes Heaven (Byers / Tubert)
  • My Friend Mister Echo (Coben)
  • Childhood Places (Mason / Reed)
  • He Looks a Lot Like You (Johnson / Johnson)
  • Husbands and Wives (Miller)
  • What Am I Gonna Tell 'Em Now (Day / Day)
  • Of My First Love (Di Biase)
  • Don't Remind Me (Davis / Jackson / Walker)
Related releases

The music on this 2-on-1 collection was originally released on 2 LPs;

Buy from

album cover