Three Pickers

Earl Scruggs/Doc Watson/Ricky Skaggs

Initial release : 2003


CD and DVD release of music recorded live at Winston Salem, NC in December 2002.


  • Feast Here Tonight
  • What Would You Give in Exchange for Your Soul
  • Spoken Introduction
  • Who Will Sing for Me?
  • Spoken Introduction
  • Soldier's Joy
  • Walk on Boy
  • Daybreak Blues
  • Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • Pick Along
  • Spoken Introduction
  • What Is a Home Without Love?
  • Doin' My Time
  • Earl's Breakdown
  • The Storms Are on the Ocean
  • Down in the Valley to Pray
  • The Banks of the Ohio
  • Ridin' That Midnight Train
  • Spoken Introduction
  • Road to Spencer
  • Katy Hill
  • Foggy Mountain Top
  • Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
Buy CD from

Buy DVD from

album cover