tracks/musicians credits related releases


Various Artists

Initial release : 1980

Flying Fish

Recordings from the 1979 Telluride Bluegrass Festivals. This collection includes one track by Peter Rowan.

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD release from
Tracks / Musicians

  • Lady's Fancy - Dan Crary
  • Johnny's Garden - Wayne Stewart
  • Randall Collins/Done Gone - Norman Blake
  • Good Woman's Love - New Grass Revival
  • Honky Cat - Country Gazette
  • Woman in Love - Peter Rowan
  • High on a Mountain - Hot Rize
  • Jack Rabbit - Doug Dillard Band featuring Byron Berline
  • Deep River Blues - Doc and Merle Watson
  • Black Mountain Rag - Doc Watson, Norman Blake, Dan Crary, Sam Bush

  • Producer - Sam Bush
  • Executive producer - Keith Case
  • Recording engineer - Rich Adler assisted by Terry Bowen
  • Location recording van and equipment - Dale Ashby and Father
  • Concert sound engineer - Kathy Bush
  • Recorded on location at the 6th Annual Telluride Bluegrass and Country Festival, June 22-24, 1977, Telluride, CO
Related releases

The tracks on this album were subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD release;