tracks related releases

A Taste of Tequila

The Mariachi Brass featuring Chet Baker

Initial release : 1966


  • Flowers On The Wall
  • Tequila
  • Mexico
  • Love Me With All Your Heart (Cuando Calienta El Sol)
  • Hot Toddy
  • Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
  • Speedy Gonzales
  • Come A Little Bit Closer
  • El Paso
  • La Bamba
Related releases

All tracks from this LP were subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD release;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD release from

album cover