The Story of My Life: The Best of Marty Robbins

Marty Robbins

Initial release : 1996



  • I'll Go on Alone (Robbins)
  • I Couldn't Keep from Crying (Robbins)
  • I Can't Quit (I've Gone Too Far) (Robbins)
  • Singing the Blues (Endsley)
  • Knee Deep in the Blues (Endsley)
  • A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) (Robbins)
  • The Story of My Life (Bacharach / David)
  • Just Married (Allen / Devorzon)
  • Stairway of Love (Bennett / Tepper)
  • El Paso (Robbins)
  • Big Iron (Robbins)
  • Don't Worry (Robbins)
  • It's Your World (Robbins)
  • Devil Woman (Robbins)
  • Ruby Ann (Bellamy / Emerson)
  • Begging to You (Robbins)
  • The Cowboy in the Continental Suit (Robbins)
  • Ribbon of Darkness (Lightfoot)
Buy from

album cover