Sounds Like Bluegrass to Me

Tony Ellis

Initial release : 1999

Copper Creek


  • My Long Journey Home (Traditional)
  • Will You Be Loving Another Man? (Flatt / Monroe)
  • Shortenin' Bread (Traditional)
  • Red Rocking Chair (Traditional)
  • Tragic Romance (Jones)
  • The Old Cross Road (Monroe)
  • Sweet Sunny South (Traditional)
  • Turkey in the Straw (Traditional)
  • Nine Pound Hammer (Travis)
  • Walking With You in My Dreams (Monroe)
  • My Cabin in Caroline (Flatt)
  • Cruel Willy (Traditional)
  • Poor Ellen Smith (Traditional)
  • There's a Man Going Around Taking Names (Traditional)
  • Man of Constant Sorrow (Traditional)
  • My Home's Across the Blue Ridge Mountains (Traditional)
Buy from

album cover