tracks / musicians related releases

Soul Hits Of The 70's: Didn't It Blow Your Mind, Vol. 2

Various Artists

Initial release : 1991

Rhino R2-70782

This CD compilation includes a track by Pacific Gas & Electric.

Buy from

album cover

Track listing / musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Girls It Ain't Easy - Honey Cone
  • Compared To What - Les McCann & Eddie Harris
  • The Bells - Originals
  • Love Or Let Me Be Lonely - Friends Of Distinction
  • Viva Tirado - Part 1 - El Chicano
  • Turn Back The Hands Of Time - Tyrone Davis
  • Love On A Two-Way Street - Moments
  • Love Land - Charles Wright And The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band
  • O-O-H Child - Five Stairsteps
  • Band Of Gold - Freda Payne
  • Are You Ready? - Pacific Gas & Electric
  • Maybe - Three Degrees
Related releases

Are You Ready? was originally released on;

This CD was subsequently released as part of a five CD set;