Singer Of Sad Songs

Waylon Jennings

Initial release : 1970

RCA Victor


  • Singer Of Sad Songs
  • Sick And Tired
  • Time Between Bottles Of Wine
  • Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
  • No Regrets
  • I'm Ragged But I'm Right
  • Honky Tonk Women
  • She Comes Running
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • Donna On My Mind
  • Rock Salt And Nails.

album cover