tracks musicians related releases

Sing of Our Times

The Brothers Four

Initial release : 1964



  • Long Ago, Far Away (Dylan)
  • Seven Daffodils (Hays / Moseley)
  • The Monkey and the Engineer (Fuller)
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time (Dylan)
  • Spring Hill Mine Disaster (MacColl / Seeger)
  • Dance Me a Jog (Wood)
  • Take This Hammer (Gotz)
  • Four Strong Winds (Tyson)
  • Beans Taste Fine (Silverstein)
  • Ballad of Moreton Bay (Traditional)
  • Plane Wreck at Los Gatos (Deportee) (Guthrie)
  • Daddy Roll 'Em (Gibson)

  • Bob Flick - bass, vocals
  • John Paine - guitar, vocals
  • Mike Kirkland - guitar, banjo, vocals
  • Dick Foley - guitar, vocals
Related releases

This album was subsequently releases as part of a 2-on-1 CD;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from