tracks related releases

Saturday Night

Ralph Stanley

Initial release : 1995



  • Mountain Folks (McMillian)
  • Down Where the River Bends (Stanley)
  • Old Man's Tears (Burke)
  • All I Ever Loved Was You (Skaggs)
  • Midnight Storm (Stanley / Stanley)
  • All the Good Times Are Past and Gone (Stanley)
  • I Never Will Marry (Stanley)
  • Banks of the Ohio (Waller)
  • I Love No One But You (Stanley)
  • Sea of Regret (Sloas)
  • The Water Lily (Hall / Lawson)
  • I'll Never Grow Tired of You (Stanley)
  • All the Love I Had Is Gone (Centers / Jones)
  • Wonderful World Outside (Stanley / Stanley)
  • Letter from My Darling (Monroe)
Related releases

The music on this release was originally released as part of a 2 CD set;

Buy from

album cover