tracks musicians credits related releases

San Francisco 1965: The Autumn Session

The Knight Riders

Initial release : 2015

Break-A-Way Records

Tracks recorded for Autumn Records in 1965. Only one of the tracks has been officially released.


  • I
  • Won't You Be My Baby
  • Torture And Pain
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • I Cannot Cry
  • Where Did I Fail
  • Bumble Bee
  • I Don't Know
  • Can't You See

  • Jay Mierly - vocals
  • Virgil "Butch" Daniels - guitar, vocals
  • Ryan Clark - guitar, vocals
  • Rodney Pearce - bass
  • Mike Lentos - drums

  • Producer - Sylvester Stone
  • Recorded at Coast Recorders
Related releases

I was originally released on the compilation;

Buy from

album cover

album cover