Rose of the West Coast Country

Rose Maddox

Initial release : 1980



  • Philadelphia Lawyer
  • Let Those Brown Eyes Smile at Me
  • Old Black Choo Choo
  • Single Girl
  • Dark as a Dungeon
  • This Old House
  • Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
  • A Rusty Old Halo
  • Dream of the Miner's Child
  • Ashes of Love
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • Foggy Mountain Top
  • Amazing Grace
  • Rocky Top
  • When God Dips His Love in My Heart
  • I Can't Feel at Home Anymore
  • Farther Along
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Kneel at the Cross
  • Turn Your Radio On
  • Beautiful Bouquet
  • Take Me In the Lifeboat
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
Buy from

album cover