tracks / musicians related releases

Rockbusters - The Blockbusting Label Presents

Various Artists

Initial release : 1968

EPIC XSB 139673

This promotional sampler includes tracks by Kak, Sly & The Family Stone, West and Kaleidoscope.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are

  • Bang Bang - Terry Reid
  • Younger Man Blue - The Gentle Soul
  • Disbelievin' - Kak
  • Where Has My Old Friend Billy Jones Gone - Snow
  • Blue Diamond To A Platinum Setting - Leonda
  • Down Along The Cove - West
  • I Wanna See My Baby - Chicken Shack
  • Love City - Sly and The Family Stone
  • You Don't Love Me - Kaleidoscope
  • Black Magic Woman - Fleetwood Mac
  • Me And My Uncle - Dino Valente
  • Shapes Of Things - Jeff Beck
  • Thinkin' Bout My Man - Anna Black
  • I Put A Spell On You - Screamin' Jay Hawkins
Related releases

Love City was originally released on;

  • Life, Sly & the Family Stone, 1968
The Kak track was originally released on;
  • Kak, Kak, 1968
You Don't Love Me was originally released on; Down Along The Cove was originally released on;