tracks related releases

Rock 'n' Soul / Beat & Soul

The Everly Brothers

Initial release : 2005

Warner Bros.

Two-on-one release of albums from 1965 plus bonus tracks.


  • That'll Be the Day
  • So Fine
  • Maybellene
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Kansas City
  • I Got a Woman
  • Love Hurts
  • Slippin' and Slidin'
  • Susie Q
  • Hound Dog
  • I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  • Lonely Weekends
  • Love Is Strange
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • What Am I Living For
  • Hi Heel Sneakers
  • See See Rider
  • Lonely Avenue
  • Man with Money
  • People Get Ready
  • My Babe
  • Walking the Dog
  • I Almost Lost My Mind
  • Girl Can't Help It
  • You're My Girl
  • Don't Let the Whole World Know
  • Kiss Your Man Goodbye
  • Give Me a Sweetheart
  • Follow Me
  • Don't Ya Even Try
  • Susie Q
  • Luna E un Pallido Sole
  • Non Mi Resti Che Tu
Related releases

The tracks on this collection were originally released on;

Uncertain of the source of the remaining tracks.

Buy from

album cover