tracks related releases

Roamin' the Blue Ridge with Jeanie West

Harry & Jeanie West

Initial release : 1960?



  • Six More Miles (Traditional)
  • Greenback Dollar (Traditional)
  • The Girl in the Blue Velvet Band (Carlisle / Foree)
  • Have a Feast Here Tonight (Monroe)
  • Poor Ellen Smith (Traditional)
  • The Storms Are on the Ocean (Carter)
  • Tramp on the Street (Cole)
  • Single Girl Married Girl (Carter)
  • You're a Flower Blooming in the Wildwood (Traditional)
  • Little Margaret (Traditional)
  • The Gypsy's Warning)
  • The Girl I Left in Sunny Tennessee (Traditional)
  • Green Grow the Violets (Traditional)
  • Brown Eyes (Those Dark Eyes) (Traditional)
Related releases

The music on this album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover