Reggae Legends

Jimmy Cliff

Initial release : 2008



  • Hurricane Hatty (Cliff)
  • Miss Jamaica (Cliff)
  • King of Kings (Cliff)
  • You're the One I Need (Chambers)
  • Give a Little Take a Little (Give and Take) (Cliff)
  • Waterfall (Campbell, Spyropoulos)
  • Let's Dance (Cliff)
  • Hard Road to Travel (Cliff)
  • Vietnam (Cliff)
  • Come into My Life (Cliff)
  • Sufferin' (In the Land) (Cliff)
  • You Can Get It If You Really Want (Cliff)
  • Synthetic World (Williams)
  • Let Your Yeah Be Yeah (Cliff)
  • Bongo Man (A Come) (Cliff)
  • Those Good Good Old Days (Cliff)
  • Sitting in Limbo (Bright~Plummer / Cliff)
  • Goodbye Yesterday (Bright-Plummer / Cliff)
  • Struggling Man (Cliff)
  • The Harder They Come (Cliff)
Buy from

album cover