The Recordings of Grayson & Whitter: 1928-1930

Grayson & Whitter

Initial release : 1999



  • I've Always Been a Rambler
  • Handsome Molly
  • I Saw a Man at the Close of Day
  • Going Down the Lee Highway
  • Never Be as Fast as I Have Been
  • Omie Wise
  • On the Banks of the Old Tennessee
  • Rose Conley
  • Train 45
  • I'll Never Be Yours
  • Short Life of Trouble
  • Old Jimmy Sutton
  • Tom Dooley
  • A Dark Road Is a Hard Road to Travel
  • He Is Coming to Us Dead
Buy from

album cover