Original Singles Collection...Plus

Hank Williams

Initial release : 1992


A 3 CD collection.


  • I'm Not Coming Home Anymore (Williams)
  • Never Again (Will I Knock on Your Door) (Williams)
  • Calling You (Williams)
  • Wealth Won't Save Your Soul (Williams)
  • When God Comes and Gathers His Jewels (Williams)
  • My Love for You (Has Turned to Hate) (Williams)
  • I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes) (Williams)
  • Pan American (Williams)
  • Honky Tonkin' (Williams)
  • (Last Night) I Heard You Crying in Your Sleep (Williams)
  • Move It on Over (Williams)
  • On the Banks of the Old Pontchartrain (Vincent / Williams)
  • Fly Trouble (Biggs / Rose / Wilds)
  • My Sweet Love Ain't Around (Williams)
  • Little Rootie Tootie (Rose)
  • Honky Tonkin' (Williams)
  • I'll Be a Bachelor 'Til I Die (Williams)
  • I'm a Long Gone Daddy (Williams)
  • The Blues Come Around (Williams)
  • Six More Miles (To the Graveyard) (Williams)
  • I Saw the Light (Williams)
  • A Mansion on the Hill (Rose / Williams)
  • I Can't Get You off of My Mind (Williams)
  • Lovesick Blues (Friend / Mills)
  • Wedding Bells (Boone)
  • I've Just Told Mama Goodbye (Kinsey / Sweet)
  • Mind Your Own Business (Williams)
  • There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight (Williams)
  • Lost Highway (Payne)
  • You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave) (Williams)
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Williams)
  • My Bucket's Got a Hole in It (Williams)
  • May You Never Be Alone (Williams)
  • I Just Don't Like This Kind of Livin' (Williams)
  • Long Gone Lonesome Blues (Williams)
  • My Son Calls Another Man Daddy (Williams)
  • Why Don't You Love Me (Like You Used to Do)? (Williams)
  • A House Without Love (Williams)
  • Why Should We Try Anymore (Williams)
  • They'll Never Take Her Love from Me (Payne)
  • Moanin' the Blues (Williams)
  • Nobody's Lonesome for Me (Williams)
  • Cold, Cold Heart (Williams)
  • Dear John (Gass / Ritter)
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You) (Williams)
  • Howlin' at the Moon (Williams)
  • My Heart Would Know (Williams)
  • Hey, Good Lookin' (Williams)
  • (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle (Davis / Williams)
  • Crazy Heart (Murray / Rose)
  • I'd Still Want You (Williams)
  • Baby, We're Really in Love (Williams)
  • I'm Sorry for You / My Friend (Williams)
  • Honky Tonk Blues (Williams)
  • Half as Much (Williams)
  • Let's Turn Back the Years (Williams)
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) (Williams)
  • Window Shopping (Joseph)
  • Settin' the Woods on Fire (Nelson / Rose)
  • You Win Again (Williams)
  • I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive (Rose / Williams)
  • I Could Never Be Ashamed of You (Williams)
  • Kaw-Liga (Rose / Williams)
  • Your Cheatin' Heart (Williams)
  • I Won't Be Home No More (Williams)
  • Take These Chains from My Heart (Heath / Rose)
  • Please Make up Your Mind (Williams)
  • Ramblin' Man (Williams)
  • House of Gold (Williams)
  • With Tears in My Eyes (Howard)
  • Alone and Forsaken (Williams)
  • Fool About You (Hutchinson)
  • I'm Free at Last (Tubb)
  • Someday You'll Call My Name (Branch / Hill)
  • I Can't Escape from You (Williams)
  • Something Got a Hold of Me (Carter)
  • Weary Blues from Waitin' (Williams)
  • I Ain't Got Nothin' But Time (Williams)
  • Angel of Death (Williams)
  • There's No Room in My Heart for the Blues (Rose / Turner)
  • At the First Fall of Snow (Rose)
  • The Log Train (Williams)
  • All the Love I Ever Had (Williams)
  • There's a Tear in My Beer (Williams)
Buy from

album cover