Obray Ramsey Sings Folksongs from the Three Laurels

Obray Ramsey

Initial release : 1961?



Side A;

  • Wild Bill Jones
  • Waggoner's Lad
  • Jim Gunther and the Steer
  • George Collins
  • My Lord What a Morning
  • Rain and Snow
  • Rake and Rambling Boy
Side B;
  • I'll Not Marry at All
  • Battle of King's Mountain
  • Western Country (Shady Grove)
  • I'm Gonna Ride on that Cloud
  • Black Jack Davy
  • Greenback Dollar
  • Sailor On the Deep Blue Sea
  • Omie Wise
Buy from

album cover