A Night of Bluegrass at Sherwood Forest

Vassar Clements, Kathy Chiavola, Bobby Clark, James McKinney

Initial release : 2002

Deep Divin' Dan Inc.

Recorded live in 1985 at a private music club.


  • Foggy Mountain Special
  • Cry Cry Darlin'
  • Avalanche
  • I've Been Going Home Since Friday Night
  • The Mocking Bird
  • I Can't Get You off of My Mind
  • Roanoke
  • Carolina You Will Always Be My Home
  • Stella's Breakdown
  • I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome
  • Flint Hill Special
  • Caravan
  • Well All Right
  • Turkey in the Straw
Buy from

album cover