tracks musicians credits related releases

The Neighb'rhood Childr'n

The Neighb'rhood Childr'n

Initial release : 1968

Acta 38005

The only LP released by the band during their existence.


  • Up Down Turn Around World (Bolz)
  • Long Years in Space (Bolz/Hoffman)
  • Feeling Zero (Bolz/Hoffman)
  • Over the Rainbow (Arlen/Harburg)
  • Changes Brought to Me (Bolz)
  • Please Leave Me Alone (Bolz/Campbell)
  • Chocolate Angel (Bolz/Farrens/Hoffman/Raschdorf)
  • Happy Child (Bolz/Hoffman)
  • Patterns (Bolz/Hoffman)
  • Happy World of Captain K (Bolz)
  • She's Got No Identification (Castleman/Murphy)
  • Hobbit's Dream (Bolz/Campbell)

  • Rick Bolz - guitar, harmonica, tambourine, vocals
  • W.A. Farrens - harmonica, drums, vocals
  • Dyan Hoffman - organ, tambourine, vocals
  • Ron Raschdorf - guitar, harmonica, tambourine, vocals

  • Producer - Larry Goldberg, Leo de Gar Kulka
  • Engineer - Stan Agol, Leo de Gar Kulka
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;

  • Please Leave Me Alone / Happy Child, The Neighb'rhood Childr'n, 1968, Acta 823
The tracks from this album plus alternate takes and demos were included on;
Buy from

LP cover
album cover

CD cover
album cover