tracks musicians credits

Live (featuring Gloria)

The Shadows Of Knight

Initial release : 1993

Performance 5

A mini-CD of archive live recordings from of a later versions of the group from 1972.


  • The Hunter (Brovitz/Roy/Sohns)
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You (Dixon)
  • Talk Is Cheap (Brovitz)
  • High School Daze (Brovitz)
  • Shake (Levine/Resnick)
  • Gloria (Morrison)
  • Goodnight (I'm Having a Nervous Breakdown) (Roy)

  • Jim Sohns - percussion, vocals
  • Jack "Hawkeye" Daniels - guitar
  • Charlie Hess
  • Bob Harper
  • Eric Blomquist
  • Gary Levin
Other credits

  • Recorded live in Rockford, Illinois in 1972
Buy from