Martha & the Vandellas Live!

Martha and the Vandellas

Initial release : 1967


Recorded live at The Roostertail, Detroit in 1967.


  • Introduction
  • I'm Ready For Love
  • Love Bug Leave My Heart Alone
  • For Once In My Life
  • Love Is Like A Heat Wave
  • Nowhere To Run
  • My Baby Loves Me
  • I Found A Love
  • Jimmy Mack
  • You've Been In Love Too Long
  • Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
  • Do Right Woman
  • Respect
  • Medley: Dancing In The Street > I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) > Sweet Soul Music > Uptight (Everything's Alright)
Buy from

album cover