Live In Holland

Jimmy Gaudreau Bluegrass UNit

Initial release : 1996

Strictly Country


  • Nine Pound Hammer (Travis)
  • Beaumont Rag (Traditional)
  • Can't You Hear Me Callin' (Monroe)
  • My Baby's Gone (Louvin / Louvin)
  • I Ain't Broke (But I'm Badly Bent) (Payne)
  • I'm on My Way Back to the Old Home (Monroe)
  • Blackberry Blossom (Traditional)
  • This Heart of Mine (Goble / Osborne)
  • This Morning at Nine (Campbell)
  • New Sweet Home (Gaudreau)
  • Windy City (Goble / Osborne)
  • Blue Night (McGee)
  • Wheel Hoss (Monroe)
  • Crazy Blues (Smith)
  • Kentucky Waltz (Monroe)
  • Shenandoah Breakdown (Monroe)
  • Why Did You Wander? (Flatt / Monroe)
Buy from

album cover