tracks musicians

Live in Europe

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 1973


The eighth Creedence Clearwater Revival album. Their first live release and the last release during the bands existence.


  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)
  • Green River/Suzie Q (Lewis)
  • It Came Out of the Sky (Fogerty)
  • Door to Door (Cook) *
  • Travelin' Band (Fogerty)
  • Fortunate Son (Fogerty)
  • Commotion (Fogerty)
  • Lodi (Fogerty)
  • Bad Moon Rising (Fogerty)
  • Proud Mary (Fogerty)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)
  • Hey Tonight (Fogerty)
  • Sweet Hitch-Hiker (Fogerty)
  • Keep on Chooglin' (Fogerty)
* missing from some CD releases


  • John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums
Buy from

album cover