Live Classics from the WSM Grand Ole Opry

Marty Robbins

Initial release : 2001


Live recordings from the 1951 to 1960 period.


  • Ain't You Ashamed (Robinson)
  • Good Night Cincinnati, Good Mornin' Tennessee (Innis)
  • At the End of a Long, Lonely Day (Robbins)
  • My Isle of Golden Dreams (Blaufuss / Kahn)
  • Call Me Up (And I'll Come Calling on You) (Robbins)
  • That's All Right (Crudup)
  • I'll Go on Alone (Robbins)
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You) (Williams)
  • Who at My Door Is Standing (Arnold)
  • Singing the Blues (Endsley)
  • Knee Deep in the Blues (Endsley)
  • A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) (Robbins)
  • Whispering Hope (Hawthorne)
  • The Story of My Life (Bacharach / David)
  • Sweet Lies (Robbins)
  • Stairway of Love (Bennett / Tepper)
  • Just Married (Allen / Devorzon)
  • Ain't I the Lucky One (Endsley)
  • The Hanging Tree (David / Livingston)
  • Running Gun (Glaser / Glaser)
  • El Paso (Robbins)
Buy from

album cover