tracks musicians

Live at the Whisky A Go Go

The Flamin' Groovies

Initial release : 1985


Live material recorded toward the end of the 1970's..


  • House of Blue Lights (Raye/Slack)
  • Feel A Whole Lot Better (Clark)
  • Fall On You
  • Please Please Me (Lennon/McCartney)
  • From Me to You (Lennon/McCartney)
  • Tell Me Again (Jordan/Wilson)
  • First Plane Home (Jordan/Wilson)
  • Let It Rock (Berry)
  • I Want You Bad (Traditional)
  • Big City (Traditional)
  • Shake Some Action (Jordan/Wilson)

  • Cyril Jordan - guitar, keyboards, vocals
  • George Alexander - bass
  • Mike Wilhelm - guitar, vocals
  • Chris Wilson - guitar, keyboards, vocals
  • David Wright - drums
Buy from

album cover