Live at the Royal Albert Hall

The Who

Initial release : 2003



  • I Can't Explain (Townshend)
  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (Daltrey / Townshend)
  • Pinball Wizard (Townshend)
  • The Relay (Townshend)
  • My Wife (Entwistle)
  • The Kids Are Alright (Townshend)
  • Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand (Townshend)
  • Bargain (Townshend)
  • Magic Bus (Townshend)
  • Who Are You (Townshend)
  • Baba O'Riley (Townshend)
  • Drowned (Townshend)
  • Heart to Hang Onto (Townshend)
  • So Sad About Us (Townshend)
  • I'm One (Townshend)
  • Getting in Tune (Townshend)
  • Behind Blue Eyes (Townshend)
  • You Better You Bet (Townshend)
  • The Real Me (Townshend)
  • 5:15 (Townshend)
  • Won't Get Fooled Again (Townshend)
  • Substitute (Townshend)
  • Let's See Action (Nothing Is Everything) (Townshend)
  • My Generation (Townshend)
  • See Me, Feel Me/Listening to You (Townshend)
Buy from

album cover