tracks musicians

Live At New Orleans House 09/69

Hot Tuna

Initial release : 2010

Collector's Choice

Recorded during a number of shows in September 1969. The music on the first Hot Tuna RCA album was recorded at the same set of shows but there is no duplication of tracks between the two releases.


  • Come Back Baby (Hopkins)
  • Keep on Truckin' (Carleton)
  • Death Don't Have No Mercy (Davis)
  • Winin' Boy Blues (Morton)
  • Uncle Sam Blues (Traditional)
  • Know You Rider (Traditional)
  • Don't You Leave Me Here (Morton)
  • Never Happen No More (Blake)
  • How Long Blues (Carr)
  • True Religion (Kaukonen)
  • Sea Child (Kaukonen)
  • Candy Man (Davis)
  • Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning (Davis)

  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals
  • Jack Casady - bass
Buy from