Live at Kansas State

Earl Scruggs

Initial release : 1972



  • T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1) (Rodgers)
  • Bound in Jail All Night Long (Scruggs / Scruggs)
  • Rambling Round Your City (Ramblin' Round) (Guthrie / Ledbetter / Lomax)
  • Sally Goodin (Scruggs)
  • Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Dylan)
  • Carolina Boogie (Scruggs)
  • Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (Nix)
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere (Dylan)
  • Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
  • Good Woman's Love (Coben)
  • Bugle Call Rag (Meyer / Pettis / Schoebel)
  • Foggy Mountain Breakdown (Scruggs)
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 release;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover