Live at the Charleston Music Hall

Ricky Skaggs

Initial release : 2003

Skaggs Family


  • Introduction
  • Black-Eyed Suzie (Traditional)
  • How Mountain Girls Can Love (Rakes / Stanley)
  • On a Lonesome Night (Stanley)
  • Amanda Jewell (Skaggs)
  • Why Did You Wander (Flatt / Monroe)
  • A Simple Life (McAnally)
  • Goin' to the Ceili (Skaggs)
  • The Old Home Place (Jayne / Webb)
  • I Heard My Mother Call My Name in Prayer (Smiley)
  • Crossville (Skaggs)
  • Somewhere Nice Forever (McAnally)
  • Uncle Pen (Monroe)
  • Pig in a Pen (Traditional)
  • Cat's in the Cradle (Chapin / Chapin)
  • Get up John (Monroe)
Buy from

album cover