Lewd Conduct In A Public Place!

The Lewd

Initial release : 1999

Re-released in an expanded form in 2001 as Live At The Mabuhay


Recorded at the Mabuhay Gardens in San Francisco in March 1980.


  • Public Execution
  • Lewd Conduct
  • Catastrophe
  • Climate Of Fear
  • Boss Hoss
  • Bang Bang
  • Trash Can Baby
  • M-17
  • Walter's Lips
  • Kill Yourself
  • Love For Hate
  • I'm Not Pretty
Additional tracks on 2001 release;
  • (Go To Hell In) Hollywood
  • Dressed In Black
  • Mobile Home
Buy from

album cover

album cover