tracks musicians credits related releases

Legendary Grape (extended)

Moby Grape

Initial release : 2003

Dig Music 108

A extended CD reissue of the 1989 limited release, cassette only album that featured the five original members of the group. The original tracks have been remastered and 8 bonus tracks are included.

Buy from

album cover


  • All My Life
  • Nighttime Rider
  • Give It Hell
  • On The Dime
  • Lady Of The Night
  • Changing
  • Took It Away
  • Bitter Wind In Tanganika
  • Talk About Love
  • You'll Never Know
  • You Can Depend On Me
  • Further On Up The Road
  • It Don't Take Much
  • Gettin' Used To Being Treated Wrong
  • Forty Feet Tall
  • Forbidden Love
  • Telephone Love
  • Rodeo

  • Bob Mosley - bass, vocals
  • Jerry Miller - guitar, vocals
  • Don Stevenson - drums
  • Peter Lewis - guitar, vocals
  • Dan Abernathy - guitar

  • Reissue producer - Dennis Newhall
  • Associate producer - Mindy Giles
  • Mastering - Rob Farrell
  • Artwork and design - Martin de Anda
  • Liner notes - David Fricke
Related releases

Bitter Wind in Tanganika, Give It Hell, On the Dime, Lady of the Night, Took It All Away, Nighttime Rider, Talk About Love, All My Life, You'll Never Know and You Can Depend on Me were the tracks that were included on the original cassette issue of this album;