King Biscuit Flower Hour

Dave Edmunds

Initial release : 1999

King Biscuit

The last 4 tracks on this release were recorded live at the Warfield Theater, San Francisco on May 7, 1990. The first 8 tracks are from Roseland in New York.

Buy from

album cover


  • From Small Things (Big Things One Day Come) (Springsteen)
  • Girls Talk (Costello)
  • Don't Call Me Tonight (Edmunds)
  • Slipping Away (Lynne)
  • Information (Edmunds / Radice)
  • Crawling from the Wreckage (Parker)
  • C'mon Everybody (Capehart / Cochran)
  • I Knew the Bride (When She Used to Rock & Roll) (Lowe)
  • Fallin' Through a Hole (Lanning)
  • Feel So Right (Kennerley)
  • Closer to the Flame (Brown / Mathews / Nagle)
  • Don't Talk to Me (Jupp)