Kentucky Blue Grass

Bill Monroe

Initial release : 1970

Decca DL-75213

Vassar Clements plays on some tracks of this LP.


  • I Live In The Past
  • Cripple Creek
  • Last Ole Dollar
  • Long Black Veil
  • Log Cabin In The Lane
  • I Want To Go With You
  • Kentucky Mandolin
  • Sally Goodin
  • Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
  • Is The Blue Moon Still Shining
  • Fire On The Mountain
Buy from

album cover