Jones Sings Haggard, Haggard Sings Jones: Kickin' Out the Footlights...Again

George Jones/Merle Haggard

Initial release : 2006



  • Footlights (Haggard)
  • The Race Is On (Rollins)
  • The Way I Am (Throckmorton)
  • She Thinks I Still Care (Lee)
  • All My Friends Are Strangers (Anderson)
  • Things Have Gone to Pieces (Payne)
  • I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink (Haggard)
  • Born with the Blues (Haggard)
  • Sick, Sober & Sorry (Atchison / Hazelwood)
  • I Always Get Lucky with You (Church / Powers / Whitson)
  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard / Owens)
  • The Window Up Above (Jones)
  • You Take Me for Granted (Williams)
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Keith / Kennedy)
Buy from

album cover