The Joan Baez Country Music Album

Joan Baez

Initial release : 1979



  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Robertson)
  • The Brand New Tennessee Waltz (Winchester)
  • Outside the Nashville City Limits (Baez)
  • Ghetto (Banks / Bramlett / Crutcher)
  • My Home's Across the Blue Ridge Mountains (Ashley)
  • Rock, Salt and Nails (Phillips)
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night (Kristofferson)
  • Long Black Veil (Dill / Wilkin)
  • I Still Miss Someone (Cash / Cash)
  • San Francisco Mabel Joy (Newbury)
  • Take Me Back to the Sweet Sunny South (Traditional)
  • Hickory Wind (Buchanan / Parsons)
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Traditional)
  • Tramp on the Street (Cole / Cole)
  • Carry It On (Turner)
  • Gospel Ship (Buffum)
  • Little Moses (Traditional)
  • Banks of the Ohio (Traditional)
  • Engine 143 (Carter)
  • Pal of Mine (Traditional)
Buy from

album cover