I've Got a Tiger by the Tail

Buck Owens

Initial release : 1965



  • I've Got a Tiger by the Tail (Howard / Owens)
  • Trouble and Me (Howard)
  • Let the Sad Times Roll On (Owens / Simpson)
  • Wham Bam (Owens / Owens / Rich)
  • If You Fall Out of Love With Me (Owens / Owens)
  • Fallin' for You (Owens / Owens / Rich)
  • We're Gonna Let the Good Times Roll (Owens)
  • The Band Keeps Playin' On (Simpson)
  • The Streets of Laredo (Traditional)
  • Cryin' Time (Owens)
  • A Maiden's Prayer (Wills)
  • Memphis (Berry)
Bonus tracks on 1995 Sundazed CD release;
  • This Ol' Heart (Miller / Morris)
  • Act Naturally (Morrison / Russell)
Buy from

album cover